Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-07 - 12:06 a.m.

do i have a sign above my fucking head that says "SAVE ME" or something? cause jeez-us-fucking-christ i keep getting all these stupid fucking religious wackos talking to me at the fucking store.

tonight, i had some old lady getting all fussy that our childrens section didn't have a lot of christian books. i just played "shocked and amazed" that we didn't. really, in my mind, i was this close *squeezes fingers* to saying i was jewish and didn't give a fuck. "hey, lady. i don't believe in your fucking savior. i'm jewish. get over it." and if she said "well, excuse me young man! blah blah blah..." i would told her to get her anti-semite ass out of my store... and to have a happy chanucka or how ever the fuck you spell it.

but i'd probably go to hell on the drive home from work.

oh, and last night bree (we made friends again) took me to Ryan's Grill for dinner. i had a $20 piece of meat with mashed potatoes and maui onion rings. it was good.

and right now, i have the song "I hope you die" stuck in my head. maybe it's because i'm thinking of that fucking lady.

oh, and you know what kinda old lady it was? it wasn an OLD WHITE LADY! fucking bitches... yeah, i sorta remember what she said too "y'know, there weren't a lot of christian books in your childrens section. i was very shocked. i expected better of Waldenbooks. it doesn't speak well of Waldenbooks."

i should've told her i was gay too.

man, i really am thinking of converting to judaism just to avoid all these fucking encounters. the gay thing, i think i could pull off without becoming it though. maybe i should buy that Judaism for Dummies book? i should probably look for a Homosexuality for Dummies too just in case i mix things up like looking at girls (by girls i mean Randi).

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!