Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-08 - 4:02 a.m.

hah! i'm done with my speech project and it's only 4 am!

fuck. i should probably sleep in history class, ah who am i kidding, i probably will anyway.

to get some of the stats for my project, i went running around my parking lot at like midnight with a tape measure measuring bumper to ground clearances on the SUVs so that i would have numbers for my argument that SUVs generally have higher bumpers which would put them smack into my face in a side collision.

god i am so tired.

not really though. i've hit that point in tiredness where you forget that you're tired and you're just running on like stored fats or something.

so yeah. i'm going to go to sleep and fail my japanese not-a-test-or-exam-but-still-kinda-like-a-mini-oral. actually, i could probably pass this one because all i have to remember are two sentences. we'll see...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!