Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-09 - 11:47 p.m.

Julie said that me and randi should go drink with her and her girlfriend. yay! i get to meet julie's girlfriend... maybe. i don't care so much that they're lesbians, it's more like getting to meet someone elses' friends. y'know? nevermind. to be honest, i don't really care that julie's a lesbian other than the fact that we can talk about our girlfriends to each other. i don't know... it's hard to explain.

but yeah. i'm so going to fail japanese. i know it. i only remember the stuff from like... last week, and the test is cumulative. fuck fuck fuck...

randi, i tried. i promise, i tried really hard.

and to make matters worse, i work till 11 on sunday night, the night before my final. and then, i work till 11 on tuesday too. shiet. but, i did get people to take over my shifts for wednesday and thursday. are you happy randi?

and i suggested a story to my journalism teacher about these toys at http://talkingpresidents.com so he told me to write it and submit it. i can be a contributing writter for one story. hmm... i was never actually a good writer. oh well, we'll see. he told me to make sure it wasn't as sarcastic as my papers usually are. he even "complained" that my paper i turned in last thursday wasn't that sarcastic. i guess he finds it kind of funny.

oh well...

shit.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!