Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-12 - 12:57 a.m.

whoo! done with classes for the semester. too bad there's still the finals. oh shit, i still need to study for my speech final which i haven't even opened the fucking book. oh well. i should also study for my history final seeing as how thats on monday. at least i'm done with my journalism final, which luckily wasn't a cumulative final. but shit... japanese is gonna be a bitch-and-a-half. mother fuck...

speaking of japanese, i had an oral for japanese today. it went better than i thought, but of course i thought i was going to totally bomb it. instead, i actually only did so bad i might get a high "F." bah humbug. fuck japanese.

not only fuck japanese, but fuck japanese people. all you fucking nipponese heads. i should go shoot myself.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!