Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-13 - 1:38 a.m.

you know what sucks? when you want to write something, but you don't know if someone who wouldn't like what you wrote, but can bugger the hell out of you reads this thing.

hmm... it's almost like i'm being censored by myself.

remember what happened the last time ryan was censored?

ahahahaha...

ah fuck it. people bugger me anyway. all of you bugger me actually. why the fuck am i saying "bugger"?

i went to borders tonight with my dad to buy shit since we're having one of those employee purchase time things. x-mas present time biatch. shit. i need to make a list of who i need to buy for. but i did manage to pick up a gift for myself. i bought the RATM CD. the new one. the live one. i think they're one of the few bands that sound just as good, if not better, live. like seriously. a lot of bands rely on studio aids to make their music sound better. and that's really disapointing. that's one of the things i liked about RATM, they sound the same live as they do in their studio recordings.

i also found a really good set of speakers for computers as well as PS2s and shit. it's basically a home entertainment system minus the DVD player and shit that you can hook up to anything. only problem is that it fucking costs $350+.

so yeah, that sucks.

they're selling authenic Ichiro jerseys for $180 at their team store. i was really close to buying one. they also have nomar garciaparra ones for about a $100. but those aren't authentic. not like it matters, but it's nice to be real. that reminds me, i need to buy a new BoSox hat. mine shrunk in the wash. dammit. oh well, if i can't wash it, it was time to get a new one anyway because it was all dirty inside. i guess i'll hand wash the next one. maybe i should wait to see if he stays with the BoSox too. stupid team better resign him and make A-Rod play 3rd base or something.

i jump around a lot. those last two paragraphs weren't even in chronological order either.

i went to go see the Last Samurai. the movie makes me want to kill myself, but in a good way. not like how i feel when i hear that stupid song at kahala mall. it also makes me want to go study because we cover that time period in our final. no, wait. shit. that was our last mid-term. never mind. oh well, it still makes me want to study so i can go back in my book and re-read some of that section.

i'm such a fucking nerd.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!