Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-14 - 2:18 a.m.

man, i studied a lot today. but, i'm still not done. i was studying from 10-about 4 with a nap and a snack break taking up roughly two hours of that time i think. me and carlie went to hamilton and man is that fucker cold.

plus i didn't have either of my sweatshirts in the car, all i had was a long sleeve shirt lying around. dammit.

so yeah. i also bought more christmas presents. and a few presents for myself. i finally got a good set of headphones. i got a set of KOSS headphones. the really big mother fuckers. normally they're $30ish, but since Borders was having one of those employee sale things, i got them at 40% off! bitches!

after that, i ate dinner at carlie's house and then we went back to studying, but at kahala mall. we studied from about 8 till 11ish. well, i studied, carlie was talking to her friends. plus i saw dori. or actually dori saw me and called me. how interesting. i think she's stalking me. with her mother. i tell you, them fish people are weird fuckers.

yeah, i'm tired. fuck off. i spent way too much time studying for my own good.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!