Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-15 - 1:50 p.m.

i am sick. shit. i think i caught bree's cold. fuck.

i had my history final today, it wasn't so bad. i was better prepared for it than i was for my last midterm. i think that's because i actually read the book this time, and it was a bit more interesting because it was the time period of WWI, the interwar years, WWII, and the Cold War.

i want to take an American history course. i also want to take a Womens Studies course. i'm weird.

i think i'm going to have to become a history major, which means i'm going to be a teacher. dammit.

after my history final, i saw fred, so i talked to him for a while. oh man... i found out where he works, and dude... it's even better than where kenji works. ahahaha...

and den... i went to go see my journalism teacher. i aced my final, and he gave me a 96% for the semester. but he did say he might knock down my participation grade to a 3 to bring my grade down a bit. fine by me. he also told me to join the kapio and that i could probably jump straight into the 285 level. hmm... it sounds interesting... i do kind of miss writing. but i'd need to improve a lot. we'll see how it turns out. maybe semester after next.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!