Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-16 - 8:08 p.m.

oh god... i'm going to die...

eventually.

but thats still irelevant of the fact that i'm not at work right now because i got sent home for being sick. which sucks because i want money. and it's not like i'm going to be doing anything more worthwhile while i'm at home either. i'm waiting for my medicine to kick in. it's some kind of drowsy-make-the-symptoms-go-away medicine. i feel like shit...

i have two finals tomorrow too. plus i have to pick up randi. well, i don't mind the picking up randi part, it's the finals and the fact that i don't have gas or money that bother me.

erin tamashiro came over today. she met maile. she thinks maile's cute. yay!

oh god... i feel like shit. what a way to end the semester and begin winter break.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!