Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-20 - 1:39 a.m.

so, finals sucked. i totally failed my japanese final. i'm expecting somewhere in the area of an "F." "F" for "Fuck-up." yeah... i finished my test in about 45 mintues because i could hardly do any of it. but, it's okay. and jeez-us christ. Dori's got some strong fucking hands. i was sitting in the class before the finals started, and i was looking all junk 'cause (a) i got sent home from work the night before and i still felt like a pussy, (b) i woke up feeling like shit, and (c) i was still feeling like shit but had two finals and had to pick up randi. so she's being all nice and friendly and starts to massage me and asks whats the matter and shit la' dat. and dude... those had to be the strongest girl hands i've ever felt because that massage felt good. i like it rough... like trebeck's mother!

anyway... my speech final wasn't so bad. i finished that bitch in about 20 minutes because it was multiple guess. so i went home and i slept for a while before i had to pick up randi. went to the airport, felt like shit. stood around in baggage claim waiting for randi. got all kinds of weird looks from people arriving. heard some girl say "i wish i had someone waiting to pick me up." i think she was jealous.

when i finally saw randi, i felt too sick to run up to her. she looked kinda sick too. so yeah. we were both sick. we got her bags, and then, the two of us feeling sick left the airport and went back to my house where i promptly continued to get more sick. as the day progressed, i got even sicker. we eventually moved to randi's house where i hit the peak of my sickness. i started to run a fever of 102-ish and i couldn't move. i felt like absolute shit. randi controlled the fever pretty well, she got me down to below 100 by the end of the night. i eventually fell asleep before the first song on some Coldplay album ended. yeah. and then, the next day, i woke up feeling much better.

so the second day randi was back, it was back to my house to play with the cat some more. i don't think we did much more than play with maile.

and today, randi woke up, her turn to be sick. so i played nurse. but she basically took care of herself telling me what to do. which was good because i had to go to work at 7.

work fucking sucked. it was busy like fuck. but tiffany likes my idea to play the race card on peggy. plus, tiffany was saying that peggy swears and shit too. so man... that fucking old white lady can go shove it up her fucking ass. stupid ass ho.

but yeah, it was really fucking busy. worse than harry potter day i think. and so yeah...

and that was the past three days in a nut shell with out any humorous events to break it down.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!