Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-30 - 12:57 a.m.

oh god... i can't believe myself. i fucking hate it! i'm not me anymore! fuck!

okay, so you guys remember that bitch ass OWL, Peggy. the one who complained about me swearing. yeah, that fucker. well, i've been habitually swearing around her even more now just to push it. so, anyway, she came down tonight after she finished closing, and then as she left the door, i flicked her off. yeah. it felt good. but then, just as we were leaving, judah asks if any of us have jumper cables. me, thinking they're for judah, offer up mine. it turns out that peggy's fucking car is the one that needs it. god dammit! i try to get out of it, but god dammit if irene and judah both guilt trip me into being the better fucking person. so, i still need to make it known that i'm not a good person. so i roll up to her car with "The Ballad of Chasey Lain" blasting. if you don't know the song, here's some of the lyrics:

Dear Chasey Lain

I wrote to explain

I'm your biggest fan

I just wanted to ask

Could I eat your ass?

Write back as soon as you can

You've had a lotta dick

Had a lotta dick

I've had a lotta time

Had a lotta time

You've had a lotta dick Chasey

But you ain't had mine

Dear Chasey Lain

I wrote to complain

Ya never wrote me back

How could I ever eat

Your ass when ya treat

Your biggest fan like that?

see? i'm not that good of a person. but either way, her car wouldn't start even with the jump. so i just left.

oh, and there's also other things that happened today. i returned a book for a lady who didn't have a receipt, so i had to give her a store credit. so the bitch, goes to the back of the line and tries to sell the store credit to other customers. luckily judah was there to stop her. she got mad at us, said there was no reason she couldn't do that or exchange it for cash. i was happy because she was pissing me off. she said she would never shop at our store again. FINE BY FUCKING ME!

she was white too...

and later on today, this mute guy comes in and since he's a fucking mute, he can't talk. the thing is, he can't fucking write either. plus he's not very good at charades. and he gets fucking pissed at me. god dammit. i hate people.

i think he was white too. or at least hapa.

and yesterday... well, the day before anyway, this guy wouldn't let me merge to the left coming out of ala moana, so i flipped him off because he was being a dick. he stops his bimmer in the middle of the street and begins to get all pissy, so i just cut him off and blast off. but he starts following me, trying to yell into my car, so i blow him a kiss and run away. the fag follows me and starts yelling at my open window, telling me he's gonna put my fucking face through the windshield and all that good shit. so i run away and that was that.

but then, last night, i saw him at borders. he didn't remember me, but i recognized him, so walking down the stairs, as soon as i passed him, i flipped him off and randi and aarika just laughed at me.

i fucking hate people.

all people should die.

well, just haole people.

theres a difference between haole and white. haole's are fuckers and think they're better than everyone; white people know their scum.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!