Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-02 - 3:28 p.m.

"i am all that is man!" "much of my authority is derrived from these lips." "no, no. you're doing it all wrong. you've gotta relax your jaw, and open your throat. and don't forget to cup the balls."

if you know what movie those three non-chronologically ordered quotes are from, you're cool.

fucking viniteri. he waited all fucking game to make a field goal, and then it had to be the one that counted from the farthest out. what a dick.

and the colts in madden 2004 suck because their right guard and right tackle are where all the sacks come from. and fucking haddad always fumbles. i really need to make some changes on my team.

it's getting increasingly hard to stay awake in classes because yeah. they suck. my classes are so friggin' similar it gets really confusing. especially since i sit in the same seat for all four classes. the front row, left corner. and then, to compound it i have that very same front-left seat in two classes (religion and philosophy) because they're in the same room.

today, i was confused because i was reading my FAMR book last night, and then when my psychology teacher was talking today, i was like "...hey, wasn't that in my... wait. am i in the right class? did i do it again?"

last week, on thursday, i sat in the wrong room for a good five minutes before class started because i forgot what day it was. so, as soon as the real teacher walked in i did a mental "what the fuck? aw dammit." and walked out.

i'm losing it.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!