Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-04 - 11:24 p.m.

i feel sad.

dissapointed.

rejected.

i think rejected is the right word here.

early in the week, irene said she was thinking of going drinking at the bar we go to.

i was also offered to go over to julie's house to help her finish up the screwdriver she made.

and at dinner, the tepanyaki girl gave me my soda for free because i told her i was running out of money, and she said that she might stop by later on in the night.

irene just plain cancelled the bar going to. julie's mom invited her to her new house out in the boonies. and tepanyaki girl just didn't show up.

rejected three times. and no beer in my house to make me feel better. if only i had some weed and rolling paper.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!