Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-07 - 9:46 a.m.

unlike randi, i don't think i have any sort of "list" of what i look for in a girl.

but some of the things that are cool when i see a girl.

-she's gotta have booty. by "gotta have" i mean, it's nice but not necessary. it's just that "gotta have" sounds so much cooler than "it's nice but not necessary."

-big boobies are nice because they're like pillows.

-hairless legs are a plus.

-so is a hairless back and chest.

-and she can't have more facial hair than me either.

-nice long black hair is a deffinate cool thing. i like a chick who can possibly make up for my genetic lack in terms of nice hair.

-she's gotta have nice teeth. man do i hate looking at a japanese tourist, she looks all nice until she smiles. gah...

okay, so i'm shallow because i like body parts.

-i get really irritated when people use the same phrase over and over and over and over and over and over...

-i also hate it when people don't understand sarcasm. she has to completely grasp the concept of sarcasm and be able to return it.

-she'll let me listen to my music because i ilke all sorts of shit. it depends on how i feel that day, and she has to live with it.

-she has to enjoy crude and vulgar humor at the same time as johny depp in Edward Scisorhands.

-i like a chick who'll let me drink and then take care of me when i throw up because her uncles made me drink too many different drinks too fast.

-a chick who'll let me spend my money as i please is nice. y'know, on stupid things like my car.

-man do i hate chicks who get jealous. i mean, fuck, have some faith in me that i'm not going to fuck their living brains out. i promise i won't go any farther than head.

i'm actually just making it up as i go along.

man... finals week sucks. so much fucking studying. it's like a whole semester's worth of studying.

as an example... in the past two days, i've gone studying four sepparate times. early in the day, i'd go meet gina, the girl in my psych and religion class to go study, then i'd either go to work or some shit like that, and after that i'd go and meet carlie and go study with her till like, midnight or 1 am. see? i'm like really working hard at this whole studying thing.

fuck...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!