Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-07 - 11:07 p.m.

dude... i never really looked at the needle they use to draw blood, but the fucking thing is huge. it's like... yeah...

i went studying today, but it was pretty weird what happened. okay, it was originally supposed to go down like this.

at about 2:30 i would go give blood, then i'd go pick up my money from oscar at work. after that i'd go home, grab my shit and hit the road to go meet gina at her pearl ridge office at 5:00. from there we'd go to the waimalu zippys or some shit like that, and me and gina would study until her friend, sandy came. at that point, the three of us would review psychology a bit more, and then i'd dig out as they studied zoology.

it ended up being a little bit more like this.

i finished giving blood at about 3:30. i was stuck in traffic on my way to waldenbooks till about 4:00. i was able to fight my way through traffic and get home at about 4:30. i called gina and told her i wasn't going to be able to meet her at her office at 5:00. fucking rush hour traffic. at about 4:50-5:00ish, gina called me and told me to stay in town and that she'd try to contact sandy to meet us in town instead. 5:00 i'm sitting in the kawanakoa parking lot on my cell phone trying to get someone to come hang out with me for half an hour while i wait at the school street mcdonalds for gina. i end up waiting there by myself. gina gets there and we study psychology until around 7:00 when sandy gets there, and they dug out at 8:00 in an attempt to go get gas at costco before the pumps close.

it didn't really turn out as planned.

y'know, i say fuck finals, we're all going to fail anyway, right?

and people are going to begin to make analogies between gina and bree. let me put it this way, gina's not a fucking retard like bree is. gina actually understands my jokes and the concept of sarcasm and doesn't mind being addressed as bitch. in other words, she's not a fucking pussy. god dammit do i hate pussies. they're so... annoying.

and you see, this is where i'm happy randi isn't the jealous type because gina fulfills three requirements of a good girlfriend, but randi still trusts me. aww, i love you fucktard.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!