Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-10 - 12:17 a.m.

okay, so i haven't updated in a really long time, and i probably shouldn't be updating now because i still have a ton of homework.

so yeah, that's been my life since the semester ended. tons of fucking homework. and work. and paying attention to randi.

but at least i like my creative writing class. the people in my class are funny. half of them are drug addicts, the others are just quiet about it.

my knees have been really sore lately. like at work i stop walking and sit down because they hurt so much. i even went to go see a doctor today, but he just told me i need to see a specailist. he also had me get a booster shot. so now my left arm is really lame.

plus, my right arm hurts from throwing a football with royden and michael. yeah, we were throwing at manoa's volleyball court in the rain on monday night. it was kinda weird, but fun at the same time.

so both of my arms are pretty lame.

the hornets hired byron scott as their new head coach! yay!

and matt mcbriar is the punter for the cowboys according to two magazines active roster.

plus i got my raise to $7.28 as expected. it's bad though because now i don't feel as much of a need to be productive. i've even let my selling score plummett from an about-40 average (store goal) to 33-ish. not that it's really in my control in the first place, but still... i'm not even trying.

yeah, i'm bad.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!