Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-16 - 11:44 p.m.

yesterday, i was freaking out about how i didn't get any critical feedback from my classmates. tomorrow, the class is supposed to review my story, along with four others, so i'm hoping that because it's only the five of us, i'll get back something useful.

but just incase, i sent my story to aarika, kim, jenna, and had carlie look it over and give me their input too because i'm not really counting on my dumb ass classmates for anything. this isn't to say that all of them are useless, just most of them.

and in an effort to keep myself from becoming like those useless people, i wrote a lot of critical feedback for the four other people that are getting reviewed tomorrow. infact, that one lady i really don't like, i wrote a whole freakin page.

i hope i hurt her feelings so that she sees that in order to improve your writing, you need to hurt a few emotions. plus, i really wanted to emphasize the fact that i don't want to read her fucking sob story about a home stay student who experienced an untimely death.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!