Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-20 - 10:59 p.m.

don't ask me how i do it, 'cause i won't know how to answer you. randi says it's all because of her, but i have my doubts.

in the past two days, i've done got me two more high school admirers.

okay, so they're probably not really admirers, but it's fun to think so.

the panya girl came back and we were talking for a while. she kept giving me this look. it wasn't just "the look" but more like "THE look." i would've italicized that "THE" but i'm too lazy to go into html and figure it out. fuck that.

and then, just today, this tall girl came in and so i helped her find the glass menagiere, othelo and one flew over the cukoo's nest. i asked her if it was for summer reading and she said yeah, so i asked her what school, she said she goes to roosevelt. i asked her if it was for inouye, but it's for avelana's sophomore class. yeah... i'm hot to the 16 and under crowd. she kept giving me "a look" too. not quite "A look," but more than just "a look." she ended up only getting othelo, but she came back and bought one flew over the cukoo's nest which i kept telling her was a really good book. man... i really need to cut my hair and make myself look different or something. they all seem to come after me when my hair is all shaggy and shit.

oh, but at least panya girl is 17 going on 18, so that one is at least old enough. for what, i don't know, but at least she's over 16.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!