Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-21 - 9:31 p.m.

and it continues...

i've probably got another high schooler in the palm of my hand. panya girl came into the store again today with her friend that i remember from before. the only thing is, i don't remember her name... if i ever learned her name. i don't know, and i don't really care because she can't do anything for me.

but panya girl on the other hand... i bought her Da Vinci Code today with my discount so she said that she'd give me a box of pastries. fair trade i think. well, probably not, but hey, i like food.

if it weren't for the fact that panya isn't in the food court, julie's name for me would've been pretty good: Food Court Pimp.

i like the beastie boys when they perform live. unlike other hip hop guys, they actually sound good. the funny thing is, all the hands in the air are white. i can't see a single black person.

plus mix master mike is fucking bad ass. not quite Dante Hall bad ass, but still...

randi's dad gave me this awesome backpack. it's got headphones in the shoulder straps that plugs into my CD player in a pocket on the side and a volume control thing on the strap. it's cool. possibly as cool as dante hall.

oh, yeah. judah also called me butterballs and julie said that's my new nickname forever. i guess she forgot that she called me food court pimp.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!