Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-14 - 8:29 p.m.

yesterday i bought NCAA Football 2005. for the past two days, me and randi have been trying to figure it out. we've been doing what randi's dad told us to do; use hawaii, go with four or five recievers and just flood the zones.

it worked against fresno state and randi's beating the hell out of florida atlantic.

what i don't like is that keliikipi is only a mediocre running back. but at least mike bass is pretty damn fast. and i think timmy should be a slightly more accurate passer. but, oh well. i'm sure this is a BCS-biased game.

oh, yeah, i almost forgot...

when we (me, randi, the other ryan--yet another one--and ben) bought the game at kahala mall's game stop, we saw june jones. we only figured out that we should've asked for his autograph on the game when he was long gone and when we realized that we didn't have a pen either.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!