Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-29 - 11:21 p.m.

my parents are home, and i'm still alive. so's the cat too. good job ryan. but man, i'm almost sick of microwave food. i think if i'm ever on my own, i'd starve to death because i have only the most remedial cooking skills. i should go live with oki. he can cook. i just need to make sure he quits smoking that way he'll be hungry more so he'll cook more often.

i accidentally erased all of my tokyo xtreme racer 3 data, and i was only two bosses away from beating all of the non-wanders. fucking pissed me off, but not as bad as you'd think.

madden on the other hand, i went like almost a week without playing it at all because i was getting pissed off at it.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!