Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-11 - 7:59 p.m.

you know what really sucks? not having internet. that's what sucks.

the stupid network or some shit like that is broken, and my dad is gone, so i'm without my daily dose of espn.com. well, it's more like multiple times a day dosage. but you get the idea.

yeah...

my parents are still gone, but at least me and the cat are still alive. plus, her litter box has been cleaned everyday and shes getting food and all that stuff. even the fish too. man, i bet i could almost live on my own. almost...

god, school is almost here, and i am so not ready for it. at least my availability will go down so i don't have to work so much. that makes me happy.

i need to start work on my fantasy football draft board. this way i'll know what to do in Zach's league. zach is this guy i work with and he's got a 10-man league, but he's only got 8 spaces filled. they're a bunch of hardcore fans, i on the other hand am nothing but a poseur. so yep...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!