Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-22 - 10:28 a.m.

have you ever felt like purifying the gene pool?

not in a genocidal mass murder way, but in your own little effort.

like, take the other night for example. i just finished dropping off carlie at home so i was making my way up the street to my house, when i caught myself slowing down even though there was a green light. i just decided "eh, whatever" and kept going at my slowed pace. when i reached the interesction all of a sudden a moped with two guys on it zoomed through running a red light in the process. had i not slowed down, they would've gone into my door or i would've hit them, something.

either way, they'd be dead and the gene pool would be that much cleaner.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!