Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-03 - 1:34 a.m.

i went to a UH game tonight. it was nice seeing the offense finally clicking and scoring. it only took them three games... and i don't know if it's just that tulsa's defense sucks, but UH was able to run the ball really well tonight too. I wish UH would run the ball more often to soften up the pass-defense. but it's okay i guess... as long as
moves the sicks and scores TDs.

so yeah, i got to drink beer tonight at the tailgate party. it was good. i like beer. plus it made it slightly more bearable to watch the horrible officiating. they botched two QB fumbles saying they were forward passes and made one horrible pass-interference call and missed another. terrible officiating.

but it's okay, because UH won the game.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!