Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-04 - 12:58 p.m.

y'know, if i had paid more attention to the little things in logic, i could've tied for the highest grade on our first quiz, instead i got one of the middle grades.

oh well. so it goes. what can you do? et cetera.

hmm... st. louis freds? indianapolis ryans?

maybe i'll go eat a snickers.

sorry, i'm a very chain-of-thought writer/thinker.

i want to be chris berman. or peyton manning. but with johnny damon hair.

damon is my home boy.

last week, a customer who was from boston saw that shirt. he liked the shirt. so do i. so does richard. so does zach for that matter. other than that, i haven't found another red sox fan.

kinda like indianapolis colts fans. i'm sorry, indianapolis ryans fans.

i also want to be like ichiro. well, at least as fast as he is. then i could do lots more things.

by walking up stairs using just the front half of my foot, i think i've at least doubled the muscle mass in my calves. ever since carlie said it looked like i had cankles going on, i've been really paranoid about it.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!