Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-21 - 3:15 a.m.

Whoo! I'm going to California! It's already too late for this year since we're in a blackout period at work for taking significant off time, so I'm looking at spring break next semester. Royden said he'd go up too, so we better start making plans. Sarah can have her boytoy for a week and I get to see... a very angry yankee's fan?

oh man, Randi called me to tell me that her mom said i can't date her anymore. ha!

oh, and yeah. even though i was working, richard told me to tape the game so i set the VCR for six hours because i figured, "fuck, game 5 went for 5 hours and 9 minutes and game six went for 5 hours and 41 minutes or something rediculous too, so why not say 50 innings, 63-64 red sox." but yeah... it only took nine innings and a j-damon GRAND SLAM and 2-run homer. jesus in centerfield, yo.

so yeah, after work, we dropped off julie at her mom's place, went to pick up the tape at my place, stopped at daiae for some snacks and hite prime beer (korean beer, fuckas), and then went over to richard's place. we ended up watching the whole game and i didn't get home until 2:20 AM. fuck, i'm tired but jacked up man. it's a good thing tomorrow is thursday and i have my late morning class. by late morning i mean 9:15 AM.

yeah, i should get some sleep... but fuck! this is history dammit!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!