Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-03 - 2:31 a.m.

so, it's now 3 years for me and randi and perhaps the most important day for the next 4 years of our lives. it all depends on ohio's provisional votes. if the kerry camp wins it, then he has 272 votes of the electoral college. if not, then bush has 274 votes and he wins. if bush wins, i think i'm going to korea. not on vacation or as a draft dodger, but as a soldier. and if not korea, then maybe iran. or libya, or pakistan, or god knows where the fuck else?

who the fuck knows? i sure as hell don't.

god dammit, i'm feeling very ornery right now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!