Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-04 - 8:10 a.m.

aww, randi's angry... and i agree. rich people suck. i don't think i could ever be rich, i'm too willing to spend my money on other people. whether it's buying something for someone just because or giving some hobo dude a couple of bucks, i always feel like i've never given them enough. i always want to go back and give them more. i'm not saying this because i want to get laid or anything by any bitches/fags out there reading this thinking "wow, he's such a great guy, i'd like to suck his dick," because 1) i have randi to tell them that i'm not that great of a guy, and B) i don't do anything for the appreciation i get from other people (well, except for work. it's a given they better fucking pay me... even though it's not enough). i don't know why, but i just like to do things for people. i don't need all the money i have. what am i doing with it? i'm just a spoiled little fucker. i don't pay rent, i don't pay for any form of medical coverage, i don't pay for a lot of shit that my peers do. because i don't i can at least help out other people who do.

i'm just like ghandi... minus the asetic lifestyle... and piousness... and i guess i'm not like ghandi. or jesus. oh well. at least i try.

y'know, i don't even like getting gifts from my parents. birthday, christmas, chanuka, kwanza, whatever the occasion. i also don't like to accept money from them. it makes me feel like i'm still scabbing off of them.

i should start a charity foundation when i become a famous Strong Safety in the NFL. all 5'4" 125-130 lbs. of flying fury of me. for those of you who don't know what a strong safety is, they're basically undersized linebackers. meaning at least 6'0" and closer to 200 lbs. at 5'4", i think the football is bigger than me.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!