Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-06 - 3:24 a.m.

holy shit... i drank almost a whole bottle of $5 soju and i don't feel fucked up... plus i did three shots of tequila and i'm not feeling that bad either. but my stomach is pretty sore. oh well.

i'm kinda tired too. and my breath smells like tequila... but hey, at least i got to get drunk and fucked up.

fuck yeah. i like being sorta blinded. i'm kinda typing this blind. my vision is kinda blurry. i'm mostly relying on instinct to type right now. i mean, it's not like typing is all that hard, but my spelling is pretty horrible to begin with. and not being able to entirely see what i'm typing isn't helping much either. ah, whatevers...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!