Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-07 - 12:54 a.m.

my parents bought sushi for my birthday and a bottle of soju. i'm not drinking as much as last night, but i'd say i'm doing a pretty good job on the bottle. had some at dinner and then i went to study with carlie and then i came home and had a little bit more. it's a lot better than tequila. randi says tequila is the equivalent of taking a baseball bat to the brain. i think you could say the same thing about your stomach too.

the guy who started for UH today at safety, kafentzis or something, he's pretty good. his name keeps coming up in tackles. but, elimimian is out of the game. which is too bad.

what the fuck is this show, "$25 million dollar hoax"? it's so stupid. i fucking hate reality television.

well, except for sports and monster garage and stuff like that. but even those try my paticence sometimes too.

god the rain is fuckin' weird. it pours and then it stops and then it pours again. oh, plus it floods the streets and parking lots which is a bitch and a half with my car. i've been making other people drive me if they can or i'll drive really freakin' slowly, which is actually the smarter thing to do in the first place anyway.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!