Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-14 - 11:56 p.m.

the on going saga of my turds...

so, after i took the diarreah medicine, i was fine. or so i thought. it took me about a day and a half before i took another shit. maybe even two days... yeah, about two days because i didn't take a shit until this morning. and when i did take a dump, man it wasn't pretty. i thought i was birthing a fucking brick. and since that brick fell out of my ass my stomach has left me with a pretty bad feeling in my stomach.

so tonight, me and carlie when to dinner at CPK and i couldn't really enjoy my meal because of the aforementioned stomach pains. after dinner carlie bought me a laxitive from longs, and so now i sit here waiting for it to take it's toll. yep, i'm sitting here with a fucking laxitive running through my body only three days after taking diarreah medicine. it's so fucking weird.

you know what pisses me off? the colts TE's. i never know who to sign off of waivers and start? last week Marcus Pollard had two TDs, this week, Dallas Clark had two TDs. gosh... what's going to happen next week? Ben Hartsock gets two TDs? or maybe it's the other TE they signed, Ben Utech? or maybe it's no TE's get TDs? i wish i could just have Jermaine Wiggins in every league. he's about the only TE that culpepper throws to.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!