Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-17 - 10:06 a.m.

man... i wish i could just die already. my own ass is betraying me. m stool is just being really inconsistent and it's driving me nuts. how the hell do you go from diarreah to brick shit to kinda diarreah, but not really. it just boggles my fucking mind.

last night i even had to leave kahala mall early because i wasn't feeling very good. and then i fell asleep on the couch because i felt like shit.

and then these two lesbian friends of mine called me up.

sorry, i just really wanted to use that line.

but it's the truth. julie called me because her and alenna missed the last bus. so i picked them up and dropped them off at home and then i came home and fell asleep on the couch again.

until maile woke me up by sticking her nose in my face at 5 in the morning. so i went to my bed and fell asleep... again.

yeah... i like my logic class. it's pretty easy right now, for now...

man, i'm really afraid to eat but i know i need to get back to a normal diet to try and get my system back on track.

gar... someone kill me...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!