Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-29 - 11:44 p.m.

red lights: 1
ryan: 0

ryan has his first official moving violation.

today, i left work early to go do some group work with my linguistics class at kahala mall. so, on my way back i was trying to hurry up so i wouldn't leave the guys hanging. on my way back though, i happened to run one red light. and then i ran another "questionable" yellow. and then i saw the flashing blue lights. i thought about asking "oh, you know uncle todd?" but i thought better.

so yeah... i have a $77 ticket now. i guess i should write a check to take care of it soon. maybe i'll show it off a little. i mean, it is my first moving violation.

god dammit, i need to do some homework.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!