Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-14 - 11:51 p.m.

i don't know who's having a worse sports season, me or jevon. Jevon, he's a Seahawks fan. they were looking the preseason super bowl favorites, and then they lost to the rams and it was all down hill from there. they're like, 7-6 and at the top of their divison oddly enough. the NFC is terrible... but yeah.

and then there's me. me and my new orleans hornets. they're 1-19 as of today's 1-point loss in OT to the expansion team (oddly enough the one that replaced them in charlotte) bobcats. this makes their win percentage at .050

.050!!!

fuck!

the freakin' san francisco 49ers have won more games than the hornets! the dolphins too! the freakin' patriots have lost as many games as the hornets have won.

i don't know what that last one is supposed to mean, but it's still true.

oh my god it's terrible.

speaking of terrible, i got totally hit on by a 14 year old girl at work the other day. i think it was saturday. that's an all new low for me. the last time a 14 year old hit on me, at least i was 16 years old. yeah... i'm afraid i'm inadvertantly becoming the skebbe old guy at work.

...but in reverse?

tonight i went over to my classmate's, margo, house with another classmate, stacie. she treated me and stacie to dinner and we helped her study for our final tomorrow morning. yeah, that was my good deed for the time being.

after tomorrow, no more classes... yay!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!