Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-16 - 11:53 p.m.

the hornets won a game last night!

wicked awesome.

randi comes home tomrrow night.

again, wicked awesome.

i made saimin for myself today, but lemme just say, putting little scraps of steak in it doesn't work. it just fuckin' sinks to the bottom of the bowl and you end up with chunks of steak at the bottom without any noodles left to eat.

i was watching kill bill today as i was eating lunch, and i realized that the reason why this one customer always looked familiar to me was because she sorta looks like a local teenage version of o-ren ishii. god dammit, i can't remember the actress' real name though. lucy liu, that's it... yeah, she looks like a younger, local version of lucy liu. right down to the eyes.

oh, tonight was funny. tepanyaki girl and her boyfriend were walking through the mall, and she stopped by to say hi to me. so she gave me a hug and we were talking for a little bit and then she left. afterwards, oscar told me that her boyfriend was having a fit when she hugged me and we were talking. i guess he's the faggot jealous type who can't stand it when his girl talks to another dude. i should've asked her for her phone number and everything just to get under his skin.

luckily too, i haven't seen the 14 year old since saturday. which is nice because i don't need that. it's funny and all to me, but i don't need that.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!