Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-11 - 10:47 a.m.

i went to school for the first time in two/three weeks yesterday. i only lasted through one class because the pain of gauze packed up my ass crack was becoming too much. i think that i left a bit of blood on the seat too. good thing i was wearing my camo pants so it didn't show.

yeah, that is gross.

after i came home from my one class, holding back the tears from the corner of the gauze piercing the soft tender tissue of my ass crack, i dropped three of my four classes.

so now, all i have is political science, which is okay i guess.

i went to the doctor today, and he told me something that made me sad. he said that the thing was still draining which wasn't a good thing because it means i've still got an infection. i don't get it... why am i not healing? i'm taking my antibiotics, i'm soaking it like he told me to... god dammit. i hate my body sometimes.

man, i've got the jones for poker. i haven't been able to play poker for two or three weeks now, and i'm am freakin' jonesing. and i'm not sure if i can go play tonight because randi comes home at 1030 so she'll probably want to go home and clean up and see her family and shit like that. me, i really want to play poker. it's so bad that i've been watching Tilt and all those stupid celebrity poker tournements on TV. i don't even care if i lose $50 in one night, i just want to play poker.

i hope my ass starts healing soon because i'm getting pretty pissed off at it.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!