Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-12 - 11:55 p.m.

i had to leave work early today for hygiene issues. the gauze pad wasn't catching all the blood/pus (bloody pus?). my legs felt sticky inside my pants and i was just like... ew. i had to wait 45 minutes to be released, but it was worth it.

god bless silvia that little walkover.

i like taking advantage of people sometimes. it makes me feel powerful or some shit like that.

and man, the UH baseball team is on a fucking roll. they swept the #3 ranked Florida St. Seminoles this weekend. first game they blanked em 15-0, second game they came back and beat them 7-6, and today they came back again i think. i watched the first game on thursday night, i caught the bottom of the 9th last night in my car driving dan home and i missed today's game.

speaking of yesterday, randi came home. yay! we went to play poker straight from the airport. aww, she's so cool. justin, a guy i play poker with, thought that was the funniest thing in the world. i played my hands kind of aggresively so me and randi could leave early. she better be happy about that. jerk...

i really hope she isn't reading over my shoulder right now.

i also went to see the doctor earlier that morning. he said my ass wasn't looking that great because it wasn't done draining. apparently this means it's still infected and i've only 24 hours of antibiotics left. that worries me because i don't want to die from an ass infection. or have to keep shoving gauze up my ass. so in other words, i'm feeling better but not getting better.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!