Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-14 - 4:37 p.m.

i had a lot of the same experiences as jevon did concerning the ass.

i too had to have my ass taped open. when the doctor lanced the boil he taped my ass cheeks to each side of the table. boy was that uncomfortable. what made it more uncomfortable was that the nurse was a sweet old japanese lady. hmm... doogie howser and a dude in a wheelchair or and old japanee guy and and old japanee female nurse? it coulda been worse though, it could've been gaylord focker.

ahahaha ahahaha, i crack myself up.

and like jevon, i also had to deal with bleeding on my boxers. it was bad because i was so confused because this was before i knew about the second hole so i wasn't covering it. all i knew was that there was blood soaking my boxers and pants. for a while, all i wore was black shorts or camoflauge pants that would hide the blood. yeah... i hate blood.

i also hate my ass sometimes.

and i'm sure jevon does too.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!