Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-07 - 2:11 p.m.

man... work sucks.

my old GM, Les, left to take over the new borders that's going up in pearlridge so that left us with this asshole guy from windward taking over our store as the GM of both stores and he's splitting time between both. of course, this is going to piss off a lot of people in my store right? i mean, here we are, just trying to live out our last days in peace doing things the way we've always been doing things. but what do they do, they bring in some asshole from another store thats way the fuck out in boonie fucking land to show us how things are supposed to be done? jeezus, we were the #1 store in the fucking world last year and just because we haven't been meeting rediculous standards this year we're all a bunch of losers who don't know how to do our fucking job?

oh go fuck yourself bev motz you fucking yankee loving mother fucking ass fucking bitch mother fucker.

well, let me put this in terms you might understand bev you stupid white devil. lets say our store is the yankees. me, i'm one of the more veteran guys in the store, i'm pretty highly regarded in the store, i do everything well blah blah blah... so not to stroke my own ego, but i'll call myself derek jeter or bernie williams or jorge posada... take your pick. you bring in this asshole mike, who's the reiging presidents winner two years running, he's got amazing sales yada yada yada... that's like when the yankees brought in a-rod (alex rodriguez, not andy roddick). the difference is, a-rod isn't the leader of the team, jeter is-- meaning i am. but you tell a-rod to take a more leadership position when he's not respected in the club house, you're looking for trouble. that's what bev did. she told mike to go take over the store and do things his way. which is what steinbrenner did... making bev steinbrenner (which is something i bet she'd like to be).

okay, so regardless of the terrible analogy, this whole situation is far from ideal.

oh yeah, i also forgot to mention i almost got fired because of mike.

at work, i know i'm really god, so i've got a somewhat primadonna attitude about it (which would make me the anti-jeter). but regardless, i do my job well and i'm more than decent with customers. but mike doesn't know any of this so one night when i acted how i act to char, he got really bitch about it (like a little fucking girl if you as me). anyway... as soon as he started to get pissed off at me i walked away grabbed my bag and was ready to quit right there. but he wouldn't let me. so we got into an argument about whether or not he was going to fire me. either way, because he and bev didn't fire me, this proves that their too afraid to make any sort of personel changes at this point in the store. this close to harry potter and the final closing of the store. bunch of pussies.

i did want to stick with the company, but fuck that. i don't want to work with all them assholes anymore. bev motz can go to fucking hell stupid ass bitch. mike too. god damn fuckers.

i wish them nothing but hell.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!