Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-18 - 8:54 p.m.

you want to talk about the scum of the earth, you have to talk about me!

lets see, what do i do that makes me the scum of the earth?

people call me an alcoholic.

i've abused non-perscription drugs on occasion.

i'm this close to be dropping out of college.

i'm unemployed.

i've had a finger shoved up my ass.

i've been asleep while people did things to my ass.

and last night i got in trouble with the law!

yeah, it was a bullshit thing though. me and dhyani were sitting on a park bench trying to decide if we should go see the 1201 showing of harry potter just for shits-and-giggles. so while we're sitting there eating a bag of shitty safeway pretzels i see a cop roll up. me, being the good minded (and very fearful) citizen i am, i walk towards the officer and she asks me for my license blah blah blah. then she tells us she has to cite us for being on park grounds past 10 pm. you gotta be fucking kidding me! they actually cite people who aren't drinking for this shit? so yeah, she asked dhyani how old she was and she said 21 (which she isn't), then she asked for her ID which was luckily in the car so she didn't have to fetch it. anyway, the cop starting to write us up on one of the park benches (which we were sitting on?) and then i realized i knew the officer's daughter. i tried playing the "i know your daughter so don't give us this ticket" play, but she didn't buy into it. i also tried playing the "we're only nerds waiting for harry potter to start across the street at koolau theaters so please don't give us this ticket" play, but she also wasn't drinking that kool-aid either. so now i have a court appearance on dec 19 at 830 in the morning in kaneohe. better than the honolulu district courts with their shitty parking i guess.

when i told randi this she made a comment about "why do we always need to go to court whenever i leave?" i was going to say something but then i realized she was right.

and when i told my parents about it, my dad asked me why i couldn't get into trouble for something worth while. again i was about to say something, but he had a point too.

but yeah niggas, i'm a fucking criminal! lock up your daughters mother fuckers 'cause i'm goin' out tonight!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!