Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-07-15 - 11:49 p.m.

it's been a long time, at least 5 hours since i finished eating and i'm still full. really really full...

i had a birthday party tonight for one of my store's customers. the part that really sold me on going was when he said there'd be korean bbq.

man, let me put it this way, everything was so good. it was so good that when everyone else from the store got there after i had already eaten seconds i told them that it was all good and when they ate it, they were like "you're right! it is all good!"

boo-ya!

i loves me korean food.

i'm hoping sarah has wednesday open so i can have lunch with her to discuss what i expect of her. also to discuss what it's like to work with me.

oh, and alice, right? we should get together sometime to meet in person. after all you've been reading my diary for a few years now. it'd be neat to finally meet you. y'know, in a non-stalker-ish way. besides, i've never met anyone off the internet before. it'd be something new for me.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!