Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-07-18 - 3:13 a.m.

last night we had the midnight release of ncaa football 08. i set the over/under at 19.5 people. there were 18 people that showed up. i didn't think it'd be that big, and apparently, it wasn't.

i'm pretty smart about these things.

and today, at work, man was i surly. i spent the first four hours or so doing absolutely nothing. i took out the trash by myself, got mad at my lighter and threw it on the ground, got lectured by a kid who likes me (in a non-homo way) about smoking and going back to school and stuff. he seemed really pissed off about it too. kinda touching. i went back outside to smoke with another guy who's friends with reid. and then i hung out with justin for like... 3 hours until he had to go to work. i let everyone else do work while i let my pissed off self just relax. thanks justin...

i was really really pissed off today for some reason. i think it's just when i come in in the afternoon, i just don't feel good because as soon as i hit the store, all kinds of shit is happening so i don't get to let myself ease into it.

sarah still hasn't called me back with when we can eat lunch tomorrow... if we even do at this point...

last night, after i closed the store down, it was just me, alan and devin hanging out, shooting the shit, and watching 40-year-old virgin. that was nice. neither one of them pisses me off. that's what i like about them.

it's all about accountability for me and i guess the both of them have no problem owning up to their mistakes. that's what it's all about.

man, i'm so tired... i was throwing football with nick and justin tonight and i cranked out these two AMAZING throws. i don't know if i've thrown farther before. but, after both throws, i hurt my arm so bad i had to stop. but god damn were they far! they were amazing throws...

alice- email me at [email protected] we can figure out plans that way.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!