Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-09-21 - 12:37 a.m.

Gosh... I'm so not ready for anything happeneing to me.

I don't remember when the last time I didn't work all day was. I know I was at the store all day today, and all day yesterday, but I don't remember if i did the same thing on tuesday and monday. I know i did it one of those days, but it might've been both.

why? because halo 3 is next week monday. I'm so not prepared for it... I'm also not prepared for my group date tomorrow/tonight.

after a really shitty last 20 minutes at work, i decided to take devin and amber out to dinner at zippy's on a whim. and then, on another whim, i told amber to invite candace too. boy, could that have been any more awkward for me. i really just want to drink my beer tomorrow night and then leave for poker or something. i don't like candace as much as i thought i would anymore.

and i'm pretty damn sure i won't like alia. i haven't even called her yet, nor do i really want to. i don't want to date anymore.

plus i'm stressing about halo 3.

blane tells me i stress too much.

infact, that's what he was telling me all morning on wednesday. he says that i worry too much about everything.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!