Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-11-01 - 2:35 a.m.

apparently i do have a reason to be mad at dhyani. when she invited my friends to her birthday party and didn't offer me an invite, the couple of girls i talked to both said that it was on purpose... as in she knew what she was doing by not inviting me but inviting them. oh well. if that's how it's going to be, then so be it, i'm not going to let it ruin my life.

i've got other things to think about, like hoping that frickin' oregon beats asu this coming week. why do i care about a pac-10 game? well, because i want to have something good to say to Oregon Girl next game. it'd be kind of shitty to start up a conversation which i want to ask for her phone number with "Hoo... your team got fuckin' beat like a five-year-old, huh?"

i don't even know why i'm so obsessed with this girl right now? i guess it's because i'm in that mode where i really want a freakin' gf so bad that everytime i meet a new girl who's so awesome right away i fall in love. not love-love, but like-love.

i'm getting a lot better at dealing with it though. i'm not going fucking batshit like i was with bre. i'm also not so fucking stupid like i was when me and dhyani first broke up and i was trying to talk to that girl who worked at times coffee shop. that was... terrible to put it lightly.

i think i'm doing so much better at playing the game and everything. i mean, i'd never talked to a girl i didn't know in a public place before, and here i am sorta starting up a conversation with some girl at a football game. i'm also playing the game with bre (even though i think she doesn't know there's a game being played). i'm also doing the "i'm not interested in you" thing with candace--which i'm kinda not really interested, but sorta am--which is leading to what kinda feels like she does seem a little interested in me. i'm feeling a little pimp right now. not for any reason because i know i'm not really doing anything other than what mostly donna's telling me to do. but she's my biggest fan i think... and i love her for that.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!