Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-11-26 - 11:01 p.m.

go me!

i forget when it was, but last week i told candace that i was going to go to ryan's bar and grill with some of my friends. she didn't say whether or not she'd go, but the big smile on her face was an encouraging sign for me.

i went back and gave her my number and i was feeling good the rest of the day.

so i went to ryan's with carlie and we met justin and his friends who were there because someone came home from college... and candace didn't show up, or call even. meh, whatevers... i wasn't going to let it bother me.

then, a few days later she showed up in the store and she looked a little uncomfortable when she saw me. i played it off like nothing happened and it was just business as usual.

but today, when i went in, she said "ryan! i need your number again, i lost it..." and she did this big frown thing which is so cute. so anyway, i gave it to her again because she said she felt bad that she forgot it at work and couldn't call me that night to say she couldn't make it.

carlie said that it's probably a good sign and that she probably does have some interest in me.

yay me!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!