Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-06-27 - 11:17 p.m.

really briefly...

bre stopped texting me, karen stopped emailing me, reid stopped working for me, and i haven't had a day off in a long ass time.

oh well, so it goes, right?

i kinda stopped caring about stuff though. if i can get through my days at work, then i'll be fine i guess.

i have bags under my eyes.

my knees are sore most of the time.

my shoe has a squeak that's pissing me off a lot.

blane hasn't talked to max yet so i might work seven days again next week.

my house hasn't been swept or mopped in about three weeks and that's just gross.

i've got a new cell phone number so now i don't have to worry about any DNAs (Do Not Answers).

i finished a bottle of grey goose in a little over week.

...and people think i'm an alcoholic...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!