Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-

I'm in the bathroom at work. I'm in no mood to be here so much this week because my fucking head is somewhere else. I don't think it has to do with my grandmas memorial service this weekend, but it could be a possibility. I wouldn't put it past my subconcious to do that to me. It could also be because I feel a little burnt out from yesterday's three red bull binge. And not to mention Bre's turned up the heat on the me and Chelsea thing.

I don't remember if I discussed that yet...

Yeah, I did...

Anyway... Bre's said it'd be cute if we were together. I'm not sure what that means, but dammit, 'cause now I'm for serious considering it. I should step back for a few weeks and let myself cool my jets (ICE COLD!!!).

(That's my new motto: "ICE COLD!!!" I'm so 2003)

Okay, back to work Ryan!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!