Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-08-17 - 12:53 a.m.

mountain dew and vodka tastes pretty damn good too.

i think it's kinda a sign that you drink too much when you begin to experiment and you begin to plan other experiments too. my next one: vitamin water and vodka.

tomorrow morning, i won't know if i'm shitting funny because of all the mountain dew i'm drinking or if it's the pizza i ate.

damn, tomorrow morning's gonna suck...

alia came back -- she's the chick at starbucks that i tease likes me. it's nice having her back to tease. it makes me feel good about myself. even if she's only on the surface into me. just like chelsea.

bre's trying to help me talk to her too. it's kinda... er... funny for me because i'm so horrible at it.

i'm too happy/drunk to want to talk about all of that right now. g'nite!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!