Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-10-13 - 1:32 a.m.

i hate myself

so much that i didnt use a period in that sentence or an apostrophe or an elipses in this sentence

im so tired

this is just coming out like jumbled thoughts

much like how i feel right now

i got kicked out of ala moanas inventory tonight because i had issues with a wii zapper and a cord it was tangled on

fuck everything right now

i feel like im kind of alone in my misery right now

im so tired

i dont want to run a store anymore

i just want to be an assistant again

fuckit i want to be a bookseller again where all i have to do is worry about my own shit

but i cant give up the money

not when my fucking car is broken again

yknow that seriously kinda just pushed me over the edge

everything feels like its pilling up against me

lectured twice in one week

no asm and it seems unlikely ill get one anytime soon

and now no car

fuck

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!