Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-02-11 - 11:19 p.m.

jeezus my fucking legs hurt. in a good way though. i went running with carlie tonight and we ran her route which is about twice as long of a run as mine, but it's all flat. i don't know which one is harder. probably her's because my legs don't feel like this after my run.

or maybe it's because i didn't take a day off yesterday....

meh, whatever. i'll let my legs fall off before i give this shit up. i can run through the pain like i did on saturday night when my quad was tightening up on me.

i like running though, it's like my new drinking because i don't think about any of the shit that bothers me while i'm running. i've got a whole different set of problems (like, how am i not going to die doing this?).

i think karen's jealous of my running a little bit. i'm not sure what it really is, but i feel it. kinda like how part of me thinks alia still likes me and that me breaking up with her actually kind of caught her off guard like she didn't think it was going to happen and that she could leave me hanging till she was ready to see me.

whatevers....

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!