Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-04-12 - 6:18 p.m.

i know i'm lonely because yesterday, the only things on my blackberry are two emails that i sent out for work.

no text messages, no incoming or outgoing calls, nothing. just two emails which i send every day anyway. it's not like i sent an email: "hey blane, just wanted to say 'hi' and see how you're doing... xoxo ryan!"

and then i came home to my parent's cat. not my cat, my parent's cat. not even my parents. someone else's pet.

man, i'm being such a bitch.

ugh....

i haven't even left my parents place all day. i should go for a run tonight, just to get out and clear my mind and body of everything that's been bothering me.

i should play diablo or pokemon or something. yeah, i'm not only a bitch, but a nerd and faggot.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!